Blog

My Girlfriends Referral NetworkCategory: My Girlfriends Referral Network   Sep 20th 2013  10:09AM   0

I respect your need for discretion and the desire to give an alias when booking me as your New York Escort. However, I am not interested in anonymous encounters. I hope this referral circle is a happy medium among the options.

If you have visited with any of these industry friends & colleagues please mention it when booking to streamline the booking process. Mentioned here are escorts & courtesans who I have the honor of knowing personally or professionally and trust their judgement of character. Each lady does business differently, so please respect whatever procedures they have in place:

New York Girlfriends:

Busty Talia (www.elitebusty.com)

Kate Jacobs of London & NYC (www.yourdatewithkate.com)

Kara Miro (www.karamiro.com)

Sitara Devi (www.sitaradevi.com)

Ashley Page (www.ashleypaigenyc.com)

Christina O (www.wayofbliss.com)

Robin Ardeur (www.robinardeur.com)

Elle Fox (www.tsellefox.com)

Nico Page (www.nicopage.com)

Natalia Nova (www.natalianovaelite.com)

Marla Lyons (www.marlalyons.com)

Charlotte Fitzgerald (www.charlottefitzgeraldsmith.com)

Vivienne Cole (www.viviennecole.com)

Jessica Perry (www.jptechnologies.com)

Camille Greene (Retired)

 

National & International Friends:

Adahlia Cole of San Francisco (https://twitter.com/MissAdahlia)

Danny Germaine (dannygermainexxx.wixsite.com/xoxo)

London James (www.thelondonjames.com)

Arabelle Raphael (www.yourownolivette.com)

Josie Qu (www.josiequ.com)

Eden Rae (www.datemissrae.com)

Sola Love of Portland (http://solalove.com)

Jocelyn Mae (www.meetjocelynmae.com )

Elise Jolie (www.elisejolie.com)

Sasha Benjiman (www.sashabenjiman.com)

Leana Lane (www.leanalane.com)

Faith Lynne (www.thefaithlynne.com)

Tori Valentine (www.playfulpervert.com)

Erin Black (www.misserinblack.com)

Catriona O'Brien (www.catriona-escort.com)

If you are a member of third party sites like Preferred411.com or TER Whitelist, you are welcome to use them for reference purposes but they aren't a replacement for complete vetting. I reserve the right to ask for additional info. After our first date, no screening info will be kept.

Please enjoy this free P411 membership with my complements when you use the link to join:

Preferred411.com       

Never lend your client ID to your friends! You may suddenly find booking through those networks difficult if it is discovered.

In lieu of the aforementioned, you may request an in-person consultation. Consults are conducted in public location for a fee. Please bring your ID as I will want a peek at it.

If none of these options entice, you are welcome to say hello in the future when you are ready.

Remember, the purpose of screening is not to blackmail, control, offend or belittle you. It's to keep both of us safe.

Thank you for understanding.

 

 

 

www.kitchenmusenewyork.com

www.ebonyescortnewyork.com


Share: Twitter


Website Disclaimer

Please be advised that this website contains content and images not suitable for minors. If you are under the age of 18 or are offended by adult-oriented websites, please browse elsewhere.

By choosing to continue past this disclaimer, you release and discharge the owner of this website and all parties involved with the creation, maintenance and hosting of any and all liability which may arise from your actions.

nyc escort, nyc ebony escort, new york ebony escorts, new york escorts, vip ebony escorts, new york courtesan, new york latina escort, latina escort, vip escort new york, upscale escorts new york

ENTER | EXIT